Teyana Taylor – K.T.S.E. [Full Album Zip File]

  • Download latest Song Zip Album – K.T.S.E. Keep That Same Energy Full Album Zip File
    K.T.S.E. Download Album Zip/Mp3/Itunes/Soundcloud

    Artist and on-screen character who discharged her introduction mixtape, From a Planet Called Harlem, in 2009. She marked with ’s G.O.O.D. Music name in 2012.

    U.s singer Teyana Taylor has recently unleashed her “K.T.S.E. Keep That Same Energy” Album with special guest American artists like , Ty Dolla Sign and Mykki Blanco e.t.c. The 8 track album is already going viral as much exclusive single was been included.

    Download Zip & Enjoy!

    01 – No Manners
    02 – Gonna Love Me
    03 – IssuesHold On
    04 – Hurry (feat. Kanye West)
    05 – 3Way
    06 – Rose In Harlem
    07 – Never Would Have Made It
    08 – WTP

    2nd link: DOWNLOAD

    Leave a Reply